Still lots to go

I really still have to spend more time learning to use that new camera before starting any review. After all, this is my first dedicated camera. Previously, I only used my phone’s camera. Well, some times using my dad’s SLR (in the age of film camera) but I never see how things turns out.

There’s the exposure, ISO, aperture, etc. Even though it’s a point and shoot automatic camera, it really wouldn’t be as convenient as the eye isn’t it (full automatic from aperture and lens setting to image processing).

The pictures I get is still mostly blurry, and the noises are terrible (more than I expect, but I think my incorrect setting is part to blame).

Well, I hope I can try again this Saturday, probably going photo hunting somewhere :)

Leave a Reply

