I’m a PC strap

2008-11-18 I'm A PC strap 004 Souvenir from last Saturday’s Indocomtech event.

It’s just a usual souvenir, but the one I used for my access card (from corporate birthday event) is getting old and just in time for a replacement. Too bad, my phone’s lanyard strap is too small to slip more than one set of string (thus I can’t complete my ambition to put 10+ phone straps). But on second thought, that phone is too heavy I should be worried about leaving it hanging for it’s life on tiny strings.

Anyway, as souvenir, can’t expect much of the quality though. It doesn’t seem something that would last long, although the Vista cell phone screen cleaner (alas half peeled off) and Microsoft Dynamics waist bag (the inside is quite dirty and screen unfriendly though) I got from friend is still more or less useful. :D

Leave a Reply

