Revisiting office

This morning’s dream, or at least I think it starts around 4 in the morning, couldn’t be that long to start on midnight.

I went to that office building again, in my dream city. Been some time since I last dreamed about those places again.

Met with old friend from the previous place I worked in. I can’t remember well the topic of conversations, but it’s related to career and permanent employment as far as I could recall.

The colour is not so cheerful though.

Probably this is because I found out through LinkedIn that my manager when I worked there had moved to another company.

By the way, what I do in the dream ? Cleaning up my CPU on the sofa, brushing out dusts.

Leave a Reply

