Reunion

Had a reunion with my friends from the Japanese course I attended some years ago. Seems like the plan had 7 or 8 peoples, but the event organizer himself can’t come.

The party is held in Pizza Hut, for six peoples, and really, it cost us way less than upgrading edition of Windows 7. Then, this is the fourth most populated country, so those things are cheaper than the world’s third most populated country, except for electronics perhaps.

Been some time since I last met them. I wondered if I’m too talkative during the whole scene. Or, the question about do they think I ate too much during that event, which I admit, probably more than theirs.

Went to the bookstore afterward. They look for books, and I just browse and read one about collection of articles about our national weapon industry. Well, military hobby magazine’s collector edition.

About half to nine, we parted. But seems like there’ll be plan in the future about another gathering in Blok M.

Leave a Reply

