Finger playing

While I might be wrong, but the main functions I saw multi touch is implemented is for gestures like pinch to zoom or for rotating things. Not exactly a function I’ll use a lot mainly because when doing graphic, I’d rather use a mouse to do things.

That aside, after using a touch screen phone for a while, swipe and kinetic scroll is the bigger thing in finger gesture command in my opinion. At least, I use those daily when interacting with menu and selection list.

Leave a Reply

